Year end banquet and awards dinner for our 2015 Bantam and Junior Varsity players, coaches and families.

Lineman of the year Miigwans Assance-Goulais
Ironman award Kaiden Peldjak and Devin Tooley
Most improved offense Jayde Lavigne and Maxim Roberts
Most improved defense Paxton Greer
Best tackler Gab Bigras
Most points Riley Lavergne
Rookie of the year Mason Finch
Most sportsmanlike Jaden Rowlandson
MVP Philip Fortin and Cody Lavergne


Special teams Anthony St-Jean
most versatile Parker-Bryan Raymond
Most improved Stephane Levesque
Outstanding DB Bradley Lavergne
Outstanding LB Ted Shannon
Outstanding defensive lineman Riley Major and Sheldon Restoule
Outstanding offensive lineman Drake Morin
Rookie of the year Ryan McColeman
Defensive player of the year Jay Turnsek
Offensive player of the year Jon Warren and Anthony St jean
Richard Begin award Drake Morin


Date Time
August 16, 2015 5:00 pm